About Us
Organisational SetUp
General Information
Work Allocation
Powers And Functions
Election Matters
Relief Cases
Online Facilities
Public Services And Committees
Employment Schemes
Important Schemes
RTI Website , GNCTD
Income Certificates
Photo Gallery
Site Map
Mission Convergence
SC ST Certificate
CIC Matter
Citizen Charter
Land Acquisition
Gazette Notification
Enemy Property
Sub Registrar
SVEEP Activities in Central Dist.
Contact Us
DUDA Central District
Land Records

Police Stations under Kotwali are :

1) Darya Ganj

2) Jama Masjid

3) Chandni Mahal

4) I P Estate
5) Sarai Rohilla
6) Gulabi Bagh
7) Sadar Bazar
8) Bada Hindu Rao
9) Sabzi Mandi
10) Kotwali
11) Lahori Gate
12) Kashmiri Gate
13) Old Delhi Railway Station
14) Kashmiri Gate Metro Station

15) Sarai Rohilla Railway Station

Police Stations under Karol Bagh are :

1) Karol Bagh

2) Rajinder Nagar  

3) Prasad Nagar

4) Deshbandhu Gupta Road

5) Pahar Ganj
6) Nabi Karim
7) Kamla Market
8) Hauz Qazi

Police Stations under Civil Lines are :

1) Civil Lines

2) Roop Nagar

3) Burari

4) Timar Pur

5) Maurice Nagar

Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Electoral Roll
Election Commision
Last Updated : 22 Mar,2014