About Us
Organisational SetUp
General Information
Work Allocation
Powers And Functions
Election Matters
Relief Cases
Online Facilities
Public Services And Committees
Employment Schemes
Important Schemes
RTI Website , GNCTD
Income Certificates
Photo Gallery
Site Map
Mission Convergence
SC ST Certificate
CIC Matter
Citizen Charter
Land Acquisition
Gazette Notification
Enemy Property
Sub Registrar
SVEEP Activities in Central Dist.
Contact Us
DUDA Central District
Land Records
About Us

Name of the Officer with Designation Office Fax Mobile

Sh. Sandip J. Jacques, IAS

DM (Central)

23282903 23284933
Dr. Pranjal J. Hazarika, ADM (Central) 23284932 / 23282075 23284932 9582220040
Sh. D.P. Arora, SDM (HQ)   9416323991
Sh. Gaurav Saini, SDM (Kotwali) 23284931   9899501912
Sh. Pradeep Tayal, SDM (Civil Lines)   9811456333
Sh. Harish Tyagi, SDM (Karol Bagh) 23559400/23622146   9643307886
Sh. Virender Kumar, AO(Central)   8851776756
Sh. Devender Kumar, Tehsildar (Kotwali)   8750066941
Sh. Vijay Kumar,Tehsildar (Civil Lines)   9013736068
Sh. Subhash Rana, Tehsildar (Karol Bagh)   9868109108
Ms. Nitu Bisht, (S.R.III) 23274826   9013581549
Sh. Ajay Anand, (S.R. I) 23860435   8447401047
Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Electoral Roll
Election Commision
Last Updated : 11 Jul,2019